GEOSTANDARDS AND GEOANALYTICAL RESEARCH

Official Journal of the International Association of Geoanalysts


EDITORIAL TEAM

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Thomas C. Meisel
General and Analytical Chemistry,
Montanuniversität Leoben,
Franz-Josef-Strasse 18,
A-8700 Leoben, Austria.
e-mail: Thomas.Meisel@unileoben.ac.at

Jacinta Enzweiler
Instituto de Geociencias,
Universidade Estadual de Campinas / UNICAMP,
CEP 13083-870 - Campinas, SP,
Brazil.
e-mail: jacinta@ige.unicamp.br

Mary F. Horan
Department of Terrestrial Magnetism,
Carnegie Institution of Washington,
5241 Broad Branch Road NW,
Washington DC 20015, USA.
e-mail: mhoran@carnegiescience.edu

Kathryn L. Linge
Curtin Water Quality Research Centre,
Department of Chemistry,
Curtin University,
GPO Box U1987 Perth, Australia.
e-mail: k.linge@curtin.edu.au

Christophe R. Quétel
Institute of Reference Materials and Measurements (IRMM),
European Commission, Joint Research Centre,
Geel, Belgium.
e-mail: Christophe.Quetel@ec.europa.eu

Paul J. Sylvester
Department of Geosciences,
Texas Tech University,
125 Science Building,
Lubbock, TX 79409-1053, USA.
e-mail: paul.sylvester@ttu.edu

 


MANAGING EDITOR

Edward A. Williams
(Publication Office)
e-mail: williams@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr

 

PUBLICATION OFFICE

Geostandards and Geoanalytical Research,
CRPG, B.P. 20, 15 rue Notre Dame des Pauvres,
54501 Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy Cedex,
France.

Telephone: +33 383-594218
FAX: +33 383-511798

e-mail: williams@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr



Go to Editorial Board
Return to main page Geostandards and Geoanalytical Research

Copyright   © International Association of Geoanalysts.