GEOSTANDARDS AND GEOANALYTICAL RESEARCH
Official Journal of the International Association of Geoanalysts

EDITORIAL BOARD

Catherine Chauvel
ISTERRE, Maison des Geosciences, BP 53, 38041 Grenoble Cedex, France.
e-mail: Catherine.Chauvel@ujf-grenoble.fr

Jérôme Chmeleff
Observatoire Midi Pyrenees, GET, 14 Avenue E. Belin, Toulouse 31400, France.
e-mail: chmeleff@lmtg.obs-mip.fr

Detlef Günther
Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences, Laboratory of Inorganic Chemistry, ETH-Zürich, Hönggerberg, CH-8093 Zürich, Switzerland.
e-mail: guenther@inorg.chem.ethz.ch

Matthew S.A. Horstwood
NERC Isotope Geosciences Research Laboratory, British Geological Survey, Keyworth, Nottingham NG12 5GG, UK.
e-mail: msah@nigl.nerc.ac.uk

Zhaochu Hu
State Key Laboratory of Geological Processes and Mineral Resources, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, 430074, PR China.
e-mail: zchu@vip.sina.com

Klaus Peter Jochum
Max Planck-Institut für Chemie, Postfach 3060, D-55020 Mainz, Germany.
e-mail: k.jochum@mpic.de

Jean S. Kane
2600 Barracks Road, C-18, Charlottesville, VA 22903, USA.
e-mail: JeanSKane@comcast.net

Adam J.R. Kent
College of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR, 97331, USA.
e-mail: adam.kent@geo.oregonstate.edu

Xian-Hua Li
State Key Laboratory of Lithospheric Evolution, Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100029, China.
e-mail: lixh@gig.ac.cn

Eizo Nakamura
Institute for the Study of the Earth's Interior, Okayama University at Misasa, Tottori 682-0193, Japan.
e-mail: eizonak@misasa.okayama-u.ac.jp

Julie Prytulak
Department of Earth Science and Engineering, Imperial College, London SW7 2AZ, UK.
e-mail: j.prytulak@imperial.ac.uk

Michael H. Ramsey
Department of Biology and Environmental Science, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9QG, UK.
e-mail: m.h.ramsey@sussex.ac.uk

Philip Robinson
School of Earth Sciences-Centre for Ore Deposit Research, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 79, Hobart, Tasmania, 7001, Australia.
e-mail: Phil.Robinson@utas.edu.au

Olivier Rouxel
IFREMER, Centre de Brest, Institut Carnot EDROME Ifremer, 29280 Plouzané, France.
e-mail: orouxel@ifremer.fr

Maria Schönbächler
Institut für Geochemie und Petrologie, ETH-Zentrum, Clausiusstrasse 25, CH-8092 Zürich, Switzerland.
e-mail: maria.schoenbaechler@erdw.ethz.ch

Richard A. Stern
Canadian Centre for Isotopic Microanalysis, Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada.
e-mail: rstern@ualberta.ca

Fang-Zhen Teng
Isotope Laboratory, Department of Earth and Space Sciences, University of Washington, Seattle, WA 98195, USA.
e-mail: fteng@u.washington.edu

Robert D. Vocke, Jr
National Institute of Standards and Technology, Chemical Sciences Division, Inorganic Chemical Metrology Group, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA.
e-mail: vocke@nist.gov

Jochen Vogl
BAM, Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing, Unter den Eichen 87, D-12205 Berlin, Germany.
e-mail: jochen.vogl@bam.de

Xueqiu Wang
Institute of Geophysical and Geochemical Exploration, CAGS, Langfang, 065000, China.
e-mail: wangxueqiu@igge.cn

Michael Wiedenbeck
Helmholtz-Zentrum Potsdam, Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum, Telegrafenberg C128 D14473 Potsdam, Germany.
e-mail: michawi@gfz-potsdam.de

Stephen A. Wilson
US Geological Survey, Box 25046 MS 973, Denver Federal Center, Denver, Colorado 80225, USA.
e-mail: swilson@usgs.gov

Thomas Zack
Department of Earth Sciences, University of Gothenburg, Guldhedsgatan 5A, Göteborg, 40530, Sweden.
e-mail: thomas.zack@gu.se

 

FOUNDER, EDITOR-IN-CHIEF (1977-1996)

K. Govindaraju
e-mail:
kgovindaraju@free.fr


MANAGING EDITOR

Edward A. Williams
(Publication Office)
e-mail: williams@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr



Return to main page Geostandards and Geoanalytical Research

Copyright   © International Association of Geoanalysts